Cart 0
On The Verge 10th Anniversary (Acoustic Edition) Vinyl

On The Verge 10th Anniversary (Acoustic Edition) Vinyl

Nahko is celebrating the 10th anniversary of On the Verge by re-recording 7 songs from the original album acoustically, pressed on black vinyl

This special edition will be officially released on August 30, 2024

Pre-order now to get instant access to download the album today

1. Mitakuye Oyasin
2. Simplicity
3. Vultures of Cultures
4. Father Mountain
5. Manifesto
6. Ghosts Embodied
7. Mr. Washington

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by: Adam Korbesmeyer

Limited to 500

The vinyl is a pre-order item expected to ship on or around August 30th (Release Date)

The Digital Download will be delivered instantly after purchase via email

    More from this collection