Cart 0
HOKA Vinyl

HOKA Vinyl


Nahko and Medicine For The People's 2016 release HOKA pressed on black vinyl

Double Gatefold LP

Includes digital download card. Download card is a seed card embedded with wildflower seeds (and biodegradable/eco friendly) so you can plant them after you use your download code!


Side A
  1. HOKA
  2. Directions (feat. Joseph) 
  3. It Is Written 
  4. All Can Be Done San Quentin
    Side B
    1. We Shall Overcome
    2. Two Wolves
    3. Great Spirit
    4. We Are On Time 
    Side C
    1. Love Letters To God 
    2. Heart Forward
    3. Tus Pies (Your Feet) 
    4. Backbone
    5. Ku Kia'i Mauna (feat. Hawane & Pua Case) 
    6. Build A Bridge 
      Side D
      1. Make A Change (feat. Zella Day) 
      2. Give A Little, Get A Little 
      3. Runner 
      4. The Wolves Have Returned (feat. Trevor Hall, Xavier Rudd, Leah Song & Joseph)
      5. The Only Planet That Has Love Songs (feat. Josh Fox)

        More from this collection