Cart 0
Nahko - My Name is Bear Vinyl

Nahko - My Name is Bear Vinyl


Nahko's My Name Is Bear double LP on black vinyl. Gatefold jacket with insert and download card.

Side A:

1. Dragonfly
2. The Vow (Interlude)
3. Be Here Now
4. Goodnight, Sun

Side B:

5. Too Much Kerouac (Interlude)
6. Kirby, Joe
7. Susanna
8. Bearly Thoughts (Interlude)
9. Sing Him Of My Revelations

Side C:

10. Hamakua (Featuring – Jeanna Love)
11. Call Him By His Name
12. Early February

Side D:

13. Stoned On A Stone (Interlude)
14. Creation's Daughter 
15. Alice
16. Die Like Dinoz  (Featuring - Sandrayati Fay)

More from this collection