Cart 0
HOKA Vinyl

HOKA Vinyl


2016 - HOKA - Nahko and Medicine For The People 

Double Gatefold LP

Includes digital download card. Download card is a seed card embedded with wildflower seeds (and biodegradable/eco friendly) so you can plant them after you use your download code!

Side A:
2. Directions (feat. Joseph) 
3. It Is Written 
4. All Can Be Done San Quentin

    Side B:
    5. We Shall Overcome
    6. Two Wolves
    7. Great Spirit
    8. We Are On Time 


    Side C:
    9. Love Letters To God 
    10. Heart Forward
    11. Tus Pies (Your Feet) 
    12. Backbone
    13. Ku Kia'i Mauna (feat. Hawane & Pua Case) 
    14. Build A Bridge 
      Side D:
      15. Make A Change (feat. Zella Day) 
      16. Give A Little, Get A Little 
      17. Runner 
      18. The Wolves Have Returned (feat. Trevor Hall, Xavier Rudd, Leah Song & Joseph)
      19. The Only Planet That Has Love Songs (feat. Josh Fox)

        More from this collection