Nahko and Medicine for the People

Image of On the Verge - Remastered - Compact Disc + Digital Download

On the Verge Compact Disc
Digital Download sent via E-mail

Track Listing:

1. Mitakuye Oyasin
2. Father Mountain
3. Vultures Of Culture
4. Ocean As Well
5. Simplicity
6. Dinner Party
7.Mr. Washington
8. Ghosts Embodied
9. Pueo
10. Manifesto
11. Build A Bridge (Live At The Independent, San Francisco, Ca 08/23/13)